

Winners

TRUCKS

TRACTOR TRAILOR

1st - Byron Simpson, Orange County 2nd - Joseph Giovelli, Brevard County 3rd - Al Drake, Seminole County

SIDE LOADER 1st - Ernest Young, City of Lakeland – TOP GUN

2nd - Mike Kowalke, City of Largo 3rd - Tim Jones, City of Clearwater

FRONT LOADER

1st - Paul Healy, City of Northport 2nd - John Garakop, City of Clearwater 3rd - Henry McIntyre, City of Lakeland

REAR LOADER

1st – Brandy Cox, City of Lakeland 2nd – Andrew Powell, City of Largo 3rd – Javan Thomas, City of Clearwater

ROLL OFF

 1^{st} – Shauwn Clark, City of Largo 2^{nd} – Daniel McCollum, Palm Beach County 3^{rd} – Rufus Whiting, City of Clearwater

HEAVY EQUIPMENT

LOADER

1st – Brett Korince, Lee County 2nd – Ronald Green, Orange County 3rd – Nick Babino, Hernando County

DOZER 1st – Justin Roush Hernando County - TOP GUN

2nd – Henry Yeager, Seminole County 3rd – Roy Amis, Brevard County

COMPACTOR

1st – Chris Colburn, Hernando County 2nd – Roshard Davis, Seminole County 3rd – Brain Volberg, Hernando County

MECHANICS

1st – Anthony Majkiewicz City of Lakeland – TOP GUN

2nd – Michael Collins, City of Lakeland