

Winners

TRUCKS

TRACTOR TRAILOR

1st – Joe Marshall, City of Clearwater 2nd – Joseph Giovelli, Brevard County 3rd – Jaret Roloff, Lee County

SIDE LOADER

1st – Tim Jones, City of Clearwater 2nd – Tim Voorhees, City of Largo 3rd – Lenny Perri, City of Largo

FRONT LOADER

1st – Shauwn Clark, City of Largo TOP GUN

2nd – Paul Healy, City of North Port 3rd – Eliseo Ramirez, City of North Port

REAR LOADER

1st – Andre Bonney, City of Largo 2nd – Galen Adderly, City of Deerfield Beach 3rd – John Garakop, City of Clearwater

ROLL OFF

1st – Rufus Whiting, City of Clearwater 2nd – John Mellor, City of Clearwater 3rd – Logan Smith, City of Largo

HEAVY EQUIPMENT

LOADER

1st – Justin Cash, Hernando County 2nd – Nick Babino, Hernando County 3rd – Brett Korince, Lee County

DOZER

1st – Just Roush, Hernando County 2nd – Keith Lane, Solid Waste Authority of Palm Beach County 3rd – Oscar Ochoa – Hillsborough County

COMPACTOR

1st – Carl Ballard, Citrus County TOP GUN

2nd – Chris Colburn, Hernando County

MECHANICS

1st – Anthony Majkiewicz, City of Lakeland TOP GUN

2nd – Rex Wastson, Brevard County 3rd – Michael Collins, City of Lakeland