

# SWANA FLORIDA SUNSHINE CHAPTER ROAD-E-O 2022 APRIL 22-23 HOSTED BY LEE COUNTY

# Winners

#### TRUCKS

TRACTOR TRAILOR

1<sup>st</sup> – Joe Marshall, City of Clearwater
2<sup>nd</sup> – Michael New, Lee County
3<sup>rd</sup> – George Schutte, Lee County

## SIDE LOADER

1<sup>st</sup> – John Garakop, City of Clearwater
2<sup>nd</sup> – Tim Voorhees, City of Largo
3<sup>rd</sup> – Billy Grace, City of Tampa

# FRONT LOADER

1<sup>st</sup> – Jason Gray, City of Largo 2<sup>nd</sup> – Mike Campagna, City of Clearwater 3<sup>rd</sup> – Henry McIntyre, City of Lakeland

#### REAR LOADER

1<sup>st</sup> – John Billingsley, City of Tampa 2<sup>nd</sup> – Andrie Bonney, City of Largo 3<sup>rd</sup> – Josh Burdo, City of Clearwater

<u>ROLL OFF</u> 1<sup>st</sup> – Alex Grant, City of Clearwater TOP GUN

2<sup>nd</sup> – James Berry, Waste Pro of Florida 3<sup>rd</sup> – David Pugh, Santa Rosa County

# **HEAVY EQUIPMENT**

1<sup>st</sup> – Victor Vazquez, Lee County **TOP GUN** 

2<sup>nd</sup> – James Horvath, Lee County 3<sup>rd</sup> – Randy Crowl, Charlotte County

## **MECHANICS**

1<sup>st</sup> – Evangelos Chatziemmanouil, City of Largo TOP GUN

2<sup>nd</sup> – Stephen Ross, City of Lakeland 3<sup>rd</sup> – Brandon Pautz, Lee County